Call : 0612-2204975

Email :

Bihar State Minorities Financial Corporation Ltd.

(Minority Welfare Department, Govt. of Bihar)
Abdul Qayyum Memorial Bhawan, 34, Harding Road, Patna - 800001.

119th Board Meeting on 17.08.2022

119th Board Meeting was held on 17.08.2022. List of directors/their representatives who participated include:

  1.  Ms Abhilasha Kumari Sharma, IAS, Jt Secy, Finance Department.
  2.  Mr. Prakash Toppo, Additional Director, Department of Industries.
  3.  Mr. Rajeev Ranjan, Bank of India.
  4.  Md Liyakat Ali.
  5.  Mr. Munna Malik
  6.  Md Moeez Uddin, Managing Director, BSMFCL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *